State of Crypto: Policy and Regulation
2023 Advisory Board

Brian Quintenz
Head of Policy
a16z crypto

William Rinner
Senior Regulatory Counsel
Apollo Global Management, Inc.

Alexander Mittendorf
General Counsel
Aptos Labs

Tuongvy Le
Partner and Head of Regulatory & Policy
Bain Capital Crypto

Melissa Netram
Global Head of Bitcoin Policy

Katherine Kirkpatrick
Chief Legal Officer
Cboe Digital

Jason Somensatto
Head of North America Public Policy

Dante Disparte
Chief Strategy Officer and Head of Global Policy

Brent McIntosh
General Counsel & Corporate Secretary
Citigroup Inc.

Jasmine Burgess
Chief Operating Officer and Chief Risk Officer
Coinbase Asset Management

Stewart Eichner
General Counsel and Chief Compliance Officer
CoinFund Management LLC

Julie Stitzel
Vice President, Policy
Digital Currency Group

Lindsay Lin
Chief Operating Officer

David Forman
General Counsel
EDX Markets

Alyssa Albertelli
Chief Compliance Officer - Enterprise Services
Fidelity Investments

Andrew Siegel
General Counsel
Galaxy Digital

Chris Brummer
Agnes Williams Professor of Financial Technology
Georgetown University Law

Lee Brenner
Head of Public Policy, Digital Assets
Goldman Sachs

Kimberly Johns
Global Head of Digital Assets Legal, Managing Director and Senior Counsel
Goldman Sachs

Richard Widmann
Head of Strategy
Google Cloud

Craig Salm
Chief Legal Officer
Grayscale Investments

Kate Eyerman
BSA / AML Officer

Amy Kim
Director, Head of Government Relations and Policy for Blockchain, Crypto, and Digital Currencies

Rebecca Rettig
Chief Legal and Policy Officer
Polygon Labs

Dan Gallagher
Chief Legal, Compliance and Corporate Affairs Officer
Robinhood Markets, Inc.

Alex Sternhell
Principal and Founder
Sternhell Group

David Ackerman
Loomis Innovation Council Member
The Stimson Center

Ari Redbord
Global Head of Policy
TRM Labs

Yesha Yadav
Professor of Law and Associate Dean
Vanderbilt Law School